About IAEOP‎ > ‎

Board Members


Dena Henricks, CEOE - President (2017-2019)/Technology  Email contact: dhenricks@highlandcusd5.org
Showing 20 items
NamePosition(s)Elected yrs./Appointedemail contact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition(s)Elected yrs./Appointedemail contact
Cathy Orseske, CEOE Membership Appointed c.orseske@indianvalley.com 
Nancy VanVickle, CEOE Director Central, Nominations & Elections 2016-2018 nancyv315@att.net 
Mitzy Widebeck, CEOE Treasurer/Budget, Legislation, Professional Standards Program 2017-2019 mitzyh@springfield.k12.il.us 
Paula Bender, MS Ed. Regional Director North, Meeting Planner/ Coordinator, Office Professional of the Year, Public Relations 2017-2019 rebprb2@att.net 
Lorna Vinson Special Education Appointed lorna-vinson@ksd111.org 
Marsha Redman Audit, Special Projects Appointed drmr006@gmail.com 
Ruth Burgess, CEOE Regional Director Central, Board of Committee Chair, Educational Service Regions 2017-2019 burgessruth@att.net 
Linda Smith Regional Director South 2017-2019 lsmith@roe39.k12.il.us 
Martha Carson ByLaws/Constitution Appointed marthavcarson@aol.com 
Carol Fink Parliamentarian Appointed rvcg69@att.net 
Carla LeVeaux Professional Development Appointed leveauxhawkins@gmail.com 
Monica Hamilton Newsletter Editor/Publicaitons/Historian/Scrapbook Appointed mhamilton@i-kan.org 
Nancy Harrington Community Service/Fellowship Appointed nancyh09@att.net 
Barb Hutcherson Higher Education/Hospitality Appointed hutchdb68@gmail.com 
Thelma Webber Retired Professionals IAEOP/NAEOP Appointed thelmawb@aol.com 
Julie Hammers, CEOE Director South, Administrator of the Year Award Chair 2016-2018 jhammers@sps186.org 
Jackie Voorhees, CEOE Vice President/Affiliations/ North Central Area/NAEOP Liason 2017-2019 voorjack31@yahoo.com 
Elizabeth (Liz) Downes, CEOE Director North/Special Projects 2017-2019 edowns@fordheights169.org 
Tara Kanoski Board Secretary/Correspondence/ Handbook 2016-2018 tara-kanoski@ksd111.org 
Marilee Potter Member Tuition Reimbursement/Teller Appointed marileeCPS@yahoo.com 
Showing 20 items