About IAEOP‎ > ‎

Board Members

Martha Carson - President (2019-2021)  Email contact: marthavcarson@aol.com
Showing 18 items
NamePosition(s)Elected yrs./Appointedemail contact
NamePosition(s)Elected yrs./Appointedemail contact
Cathy Orseske, CEOE Regional Director North 2018-2020 c.orseske@indianvalley.com 
Nancy VanVickle, CEOE Nominations & Elections Appointed nancyv315@att.net 
Mitzy Widebeck, CEOE Treasurer/Budget, Legislation, Professional Standards Program 2019-2021 mitzyh@springfield.k12.il.us 
Paula Bender, MS Ed. Meeting Planner/ Coordinator, Professional Development, Office Professional of the Year, Public Relations Appointed rebprb2@att.net 
Marsha Redman Audit, Special Projects Appointed drmr006@gmail.com 
Ruth Burgess, CEOE Regional Director Central 2019-2021 burgessruth@att.net 
Linda Smith Regional Director South; Student Scholarship Chair 2019-2021 lsmith@roe39.k12.il.us 
Dena Henricks Parliamentarian/Technology Chair Appointed dhenricks@highlandcusd5.org 
Sina Williford Director Central 2019-2021 willifords@danville118.org 
Monica Hamilton Newsletter Editor/ Publications/Historian/ Scrapbook Appointed mhamilton@i-kan.org 
Nancy Harrington Community Service/Fellowship Appointed nancyh09@att.net 
Barb Hutcherson Higher Education Appointed hutchdb68@gmail.com 
Thelma Webber Retired Professionals IAEOP/NAEOP Appointed thelmawb@aol.com 
Miriam O'Bryan Director South 2018-2020 mobryan@dps61.org 
Jackie Voorhees, CEOE Vice President/Affiliations/ Membership/ North Central Area/NAEOP Liason 2019-2021 voorjack31@yahoo.com 
Elizabeth (Liz) Downes, CEOE Director North/Special Projects 2019-2021 edowns@fordheights169.org 
Tara Kanoski Board Secretary/ Correspondence/Handbook 2018-2020 tara-kanoski@ksd111.org 
Marilee Potter Member Tuition Reimbursement/Teller Appointed marileeCPS@yahoo.com 
Showing 18 items